Grad Program Contact Information

Program/OptionGraduate CoordinatorAdministrative Support

Master of Arts in Applied Anthropology
Applications for Fall 2020, Will open January 2020.

Mary Scoggin
mary.scoggin@humboldt.edu

Master of Science in Biology

Erik Jules
erik.jules@humboldt.edu

Lydia Evers
lydia.evers@humboldt.edu

Master of Business Administration

Ramesh Adhikari
ramesh.adhikari@humboldt.edu

Krista Carroll
klc44@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Education

Elizabeth Miller
elizabeth.miller@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in English (Applied English Studies)

Janet Winston

Peggy Stewart
peggy.stewart@humboldt.edu

Master of Science in Environmental Systems
Margaret Lang

Danielle Trapkus
danielle.trapkus@humboldt.edu 

- Energy, Technology & Policy
Arne Jacobson
Mary Jo Sweeters
- Environmental Resources Engineering
Peter Alstone
Mary Jo Sweeters
Geology
Jasper Oshun
Laurie Marx
Master of Science in Kinesiology
Taylor Bloedon
Kim Moon
Master of Science in Natural Resources
- Environmental Science & Management
TBD
- Fisheries
Andrew Kinziger

JoAnna Pifferini
joanna.pifferini@humboldt.edu

- Forestry, Watershed & Wildland Sciences
David Greene  
- Wildlife

Rick Brown
rnb2@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Psychology See individual programs
- Academic Research

Chris Aberson
cla18@humboldt.edu

- Counseling

Carrie Aigner
Carrie.Aigner@humboldt.edu

- School Psychology

Frank DeMatteo
Francis.Dematteo@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Social Science: Environment & Community 
Mark Baker

Mireya Ortega
mno56@humboldt.edu

Master of Social Work

Cesar Abarca 
cesar.abarca@humboldt.edu

Sasheen Raymond
Master of Arts in Public Sociology
Jennifer Eichstedt
Mireya Ortega

 

707-826-5637