Grad Program Contact Information

Program/OptionGraduate CoordinatorAdministrative Support

Master of Arts in Applied Anthropology
Applications for Fall 2020, Will open January 2020.

Marissa Ramsier
marissa.ramsier@humboldt.edu

Master of Science in Biology

Paul Bourdeau
Paul.Bourdeau@humboldt.edu

Amelia Wright
ac48@humboldt.edu

Master of Business Administration

Ramesh Adhikari
ramesh.adhikari@humboldt.edu

Krista Carroll
klc44@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Education

Elizabeth Miller
elizabeth.miller@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in English (Applied English Studies)

Janet Winston

Andrea Santamaria
andrea.santamaria@humboldt.edu

Master of Science in Environmental Systems
Margaret Lang

 

- Energy, Technology & Policy
Arne Jacobson
Mary Jo Sweeters
- Environmental Resources Engineering
Peter Alstone
Mary Jo Sweeters
Geology
Jaclyn Baughman
jsb119@humboldt.edu
Laurie Marx
Master of Science in Kinesiology
Eli Lankford
Kim Moon
Master of Science in Natural Resources
Andrew Stubblefield
- Environmental Science & Management
TBD

Arlene Wynn
arlene.wynn@humboldt.edu

- Fisheries
Andrew Kinziger

Arlene Wynn
arlene.wynn@humboldt.edu

- Forestry, Watershed & Wildland Sciences
David Greene  
- Wildlife

Daniel Barton
Daniel.Barton@humboldt.edu

Arlene Wynn
arlene.wynn@humboldt.edu
Master of Arts in Psychology See individual programs
- Academic Research

Amber Gaffney
Amber.Gaffney@humboldt.edu

Kevin Colando
kevin.colando@humboldt.edu

- Counseling

Carrie Aigner
Carrie.Aigner@humboldt.edu

Kevin Colando
kevin.colando@humboldt.edu
- School Psychology

Frank DeMatteo
Francis.Dematteo@humboldt.edu

Kevin Colando
kevin.colando@humboldt.edu
Master of Arts in Social Science: Environment & Community 
Cutcha Risling Baldy
crislingbaldy@humboldt.edu

 Peggy Stewart
Peggy.stewart@humboldt.edu

Master of Social Work

Cesar Abarca 
cesar.abarca@humboldt.edu

Jessica Sundberg
jessica.sundberg@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Public Sociology

Jennifer Eichstedt
jennifer.eichstedt@humboldt.edu

Mireya Ortega

 

707-826-5637