Grad Program Contact Information

Program/OptionGraduate CoordinatorAdministrative Support

Master of Arts in Applied Anthropology
Applications for Fall 2020, Will open January 2020.

Rebecca Robertson
707-826-4372
Master of Science in Biology

Erik Jules
erik.jules@humboldt.edu

Stephanie Steffen
707-826-3245
Master of Business Administration

Ramesh Adhikari
ramesh.adhikari@humboldt.edu

Krista Carroll
klc44@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Education

TBA
education@humboldt.edu

 

Master of Arts in English (Applied English Studies)

Janet Winston
707-826-3913
Savannah Anderson
707-826-3758
Master of Science in Environmental Systems
Margaret Lang
707-826-3613
Ryan Rasmussen
707-826-3256
- Energy, Technology & Policy
Arne Jacobson
707-826-4302
Mary Jo Sweeters
707-826-3619
- Environmental Resources Engineering
Peter Alstone
707-826-3135
Mary Jo Sweeters
707-826-3619
Geology
Jasper Oshun
707-826-3112
Laurie Marx
707-826-3931
Master of Science in Kinesiology
Taylor Bloedon
707-826-5967
Kim Moon
707-826-4538
Master of Science in Natural Resources
Erin Kelly
707-826-4150
Ryan Rasmussen
For all Natural Resources MS options
- Environmental Science & Management
TBDRyan Rasmussen
- Fisheries
Andrew Kinziger
707-826-3944
Ryan Rasmussen
- Forestry, Watershed & Wildland Sciences
David Greene
707-826-4127      
Ryan Rasmussen
- Wildlife

Rick Brown
rnb2@humboldt.edu

Ryan Rasmussen
Master of Arts in Psychology See individual programs
- Academic Research

Chris Aberson
cla18@humboldt.edu 

- Counseling

Carrie Aigner
707-826-3757
carrie.aigner@humboldt.edu

- School Psychology

Frank DeMatteo
Francis.Dematteo@humboldt.edu

Master of Arts in Social Science: Environment & Community 
Mark Baker
707-826-3907
Peggy Stewart
707-826-3653
Master of Social Work

Cesar Abarca 
cesar.abarca@humboldt.edu

 

Sasheen Raymond
707-826-4443
Master of Arts in Public Sociology
Jennifer Eichstedt
707-826-4949
Mireya Ortega
707-826-4450

 

707-826-5637